NEWS: Coming soon! The next step!

Hi everyone! How is everyone doing on this fine Saturday afternoon? I just came home from a HUGE lunch in Segovia with two of my cousins, and I have to say, it was pretty darned delicious!

Anyway, on to what I have to say.

I started this blog a few months ago in March. I didn’t really think it would come to anything more than a simple illustration blog, started by a student wanting to show her work and her interests to her friends and family. Little did I know how MUCH support I would be getting from all of you readers! You encourage me to thinking this could be a little bit more than just a blog, so thank you so much for all your support! 🙂 🙂

Now that I am thinking that this could be a little more than just a blog, it is time to take the next step. From the suggestions of a few friends and readers, I have decided to open up shop! 😀

This month, I will be opening up an online store and selling my original prints on ETSY.com!! It is still in the works but I am so excited I wanted to announce it a little sooner! ha! I will definitely make the announcement when the shop opens later this month!

This is SO exciting for me and I hope you will continue giving me all the support that you have over the past 3 months! If you have any favourite illustrations that you think I should make available in the store just shoot me an email or comment directly on this post!

 

Tagged ,

One thought on “NEWS: Coming soon! The next step!

  1. Msanhle says:

    keep going! 🙂

Leave a Reply

