MUSIC: SOUS LE SOLEIL

Hi all! I haven’t posted anything for my music category in a while! I thought I should post a song that has been on my playlist since I was 18, and lately I have just been playing it over and over again!

I first heard it while I was watching the movie Unfaithful with Richard Gere (sexy man), Olivier Martinez (very sexy man) and Diane Lane (gorgeous woman). The song, from the Hotel Costes Quatre album, was playing in the background during a *ahem* compromising scene in a cafe. 😉

The song, however, doesn’t remind me of the movie, it reminds me of yes, sitting under the sun at a white sandy beach! So here is an illustration inspired by “Sous le Soleil”.

 Hope you like it!

And if you want to hear the song, here is the link below

SOUS LE SOLEIL — Major Boys Feat. Aurelia

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “MUSIC: SOUS LE SOLEIL

  1. blastmagaz says:

    Cool Pia!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

