FASHION: One Piece Swimsuits

This illustration is small part of a collaboration I am doing for a school project! My schoolmate, Zeynep (cool name right?) and I are creating an ad campaign for a conceptual swim line that she is designing.

When she was showing me some of her designs, although I usually buy bikinis for myself, I got really attracted to her one piece designs! Especially these two.

I really like the back strings on the left and would love to find a bathingsuit, or even a dress like it!

The one on the right is inspired by the Stella McCartney dress worn by Kate Winslet. The black parts on the sides really give a huge slimming effect ๐Ÿ™‚

….and I really miss the beach.

L.S. Illustrated now has a Facebookย page! If you like my blog, please like ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

