LOOKBOOK: Loose knits and bright solids

Yahoo! The summer is here! Time to put away my coats and bring out the shorts! As I have said before, I am obsessed with Coral shades at the moment.

Aside from that, I have another look that I am so obsessed with. Loose knit tops! I recently purchased one from Zara (illustrated below) and I love it. It is so elegant and and it is a perfect cover up for the summer weather.

P.S. You can also see a picture of the knit on my twitter page HERE!

If you guys haven’t already yet! Follow me and L.S. Illustrated on TWITTER and PINTEREST! Don’t worry! I’ll give you cool stuff! 🙂

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “LOOKBOOK: Loose knits and bright solids

  1. verkas says:

    So cute!
    u should check my blog 🙂
    http://wattwewear.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

