FASHION / LIFESTYLE: Coral Crazy

I have been obsessed with everything coral lately. This afternoon I took a little trip to Sephora and set out to look for some coral nail polish. I promised myself I would wear much more colour this summer and this is my first action! And what luck! They had 20% discounts on ALL nail polish in the store! πŸ™‚

I ended up getting myself Dior Psychedelic Orange Nail Polish and I am SO happy with it!

That is not the only thing I got! What else was on my list?

1.) Miss Dior Eau de Toilette Originale

it is much lighter and breezier than Miss Dior Perfume. It has a powdery, flowery scent.

2.) Clarins Super Restorative Tinted Cream

Β My mom used to use this and I got hooked. It has spf 20 protection and the tint is a great alternative to putting on make up everyday and totally worth the price.

3.) Sephora Express Nail Polish Remover

This amazing little bottle where all you have to do is dip your finger in a sponge nested inside it and POOF, Nail colour gone. Why haven’t I used this before??

Tagged , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “FASHION / LIFESTYLE: Coral Crazy

  1. I’m obsessed with coral nail polish! Every time it chips I just redo it in the same coral shade haha. I guess I’m in kinda of a rut. But after reading your post I want this Dior one too! So gorgeous. Oh and I love your illustration!

    • piaugarte says:

      Yesss! I looked all over Sephora and Dior was the only one that had the perfect coral shade! It cheered me up today! haha You should totally get it! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

