LIFESTYLE: VESPA CLUB – Ines

I have always dreamed of owning my own Vespa! They are so fun and elegant for any woman to have!  You can even ride them with a dress on! Ask Audrey Hepburn in “Roman Holiday”! They are also a great way to get around when you live in a city with very small streets!

I love how they come in so many different colours that you can pick one that reflects your own personality. As of now, I still do not have one of my very own …but as I wait, I founded The Vespa Club! What is the Vespa Club you ask?

Founded in Pia Ugarte’s bedroom, The Vespa Club is simply a group of stylish, (illustrated) scooter lovers with their own unique style…maybe you might have something in common with them! 🙂

Our first featured member is Ines and her little green Vespa!

Tagged , , ,

8 thoughts on “LIFESTYLE: VESPA CLUB – Ines

  1. ana patricia says:

    I looooooove it! I do, I do!

  2. Papin says:

    Nice….

  3. kaie w. bird says:

    How creative and awesome! I have a vespa, but not a cool little club of gang of vespii around me! Vespas are pretty great!! = )

    • piaugarte says:

      Thanks for the comment!

      Oh you’re so lucky! I really want a cream and beige one!…. One day, one day! haha 🙂

    • piaugarte says:

      P.S. I just saw your blog and it is so cute! You must send me a pic of you riding your vespa so I can illustrate!! If you are up for it! 🙂

      • kaie w. bird says:

        That made my day! I was looking at your blog yesterday and was so impressed by your illustration style and drawings (!!). They are really impressive and fun. So, heck yeah, I’d love to take you up on your offer if you have the time! Is your email in the ‘About’ section? Thanks for the nice offer. I will be more than happy to post it and a shout out to your blog, if that is okay too?

Leave a Reply

