LIFESTYLE: “Through My Lens” – Mariana De Saro

I first met Mariana a couple of weeks ago, in Madrid. We were introduced by her cousin, Maria, whom I had featured in my Lookbook a little while ago. You know how sometimes, when you meet someone, you would almost rather go to a dentist appointment than continue with the meal? With Mariana, this was definitely NOT the case. We got along like peas and carrots! She had the most joie de vivre than anyone I have met in a while….it was quite infectious. I HAD to feature her on my blog! So here it is! 🙂

Oh! And did I forget to mention that she is a photographer? A wedding photographer! And a great one at that. Being the face of Pierce Lifestyle Photo, Mariana’s work gives you anything but typical ho hum wedding photos!

Hey, and from what goes on behind her lens, I really don’t doubt it…No ho hum here!

Illustration without text

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “LIFESTYLE: “Through My Lens” – Mariana De Saro

  1. […] (Illustration by Pia Ugarte, L.S. Illustrated) […]

Leave a Reply

