FASHION / LOOKBOOK: It’s a Karl kind of day

I’ve always found Karl Lagerfeld to be a very interesting character. Always, and I mean always dressed in black and white, with his signature black shades intrigues me. I remember a casual conversation of mine with some friends and hearing about his obsession with weight and how none of his parties ever have food! Does anyone know whether that is true??

Well, this morning, I was flipping through the April 2012 issue of Harper’s Bazaar and there I found a cool little 2 page view into Mr. Lagerfeld’s day! I loved it! He certainly is a character and he had pretty interesting….and as some may say eccentric things to say!

So here is my tribute to Karl Lagerfeld and a little Lookbook entry on how to sport his look day to day! There are also a few little add ons at the bottom from the Harper’s Bazaar article!

If anyone is interested in reading the entire article, you can find it in the April 2012 issue of Harper’s Bazaar (Mila Kunis) pg. 93 to 94 “My List: Karl Lagerfeld in 24 Hours” As told to by Kristina O’Neill

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “FASHION / LOOKBOOK: It’s a Karl kind of day

Leave a Reply

