FASHION / LIFESTYLE: Are you a Betty or a Veronica?

It’s the age old question!

I’d like to think I am a little bit of both! One thing is for sure, I would not fight with my best friend over a guy who can never choose between us! For about 5 decades nonetheless!

I am the biggest fan of Archie Comics. It was my first exposure to illustration!

How about you? What makes you a Betty? What makes you a Ronnie?

I got my inspiration from this old pin up from a Betty and Veronica comic! Click here!

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “FASHION / LIFESTYLE: Are you a Betty or a Veronica?

  1. I’m definitely Betty….I don’t like to wear extremely recognizable branded items! I like to mix a create something that reflects my own style! Nice post! xxx

  2. bargaindiva says:

    I’m a little bit of both. I like to look elegant but casual like Betty. I don’t mind wearing brand name items like Veronica-but only if I can get them for a bargain! Fun post!

  3. Papin says:

    I would say a bit of both… I equally like both…

Leave a Reply

