LIFESTYLE: Taking it easy — Little cafes are all around

This morning I woke up pretty early, well earlier than usual. Since I am in one of the prettiest cities in Europe (Madrid) I decided to go grab a coffee and croissant at the little cafe downstairs to do some work. So here I am with my laptop, people watching…kind of. I am inside –the weather is chilly this morning.

This is what I love so much about Europe. The best coffee can be found at a cafe downstairs.

Here is a little sketch I did inspired by a little cafe I visited on my first trip to Paris.

If you fancy a little background music, here is a little tune that I love!  

 Sympathique by Pink Martini

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

